The wide open – tranquility – the joy of letting go. A vacation on the Irish Sheep’s Head Peninsula is relaxation and bliss. Book your break in our B&B now and look forward to a vacation with friends! Ireland’s Southwest is waiting for you – and so is our garden!

Pure Relaxation

Enjoy a soothing treatment from Juanita. She is a trained masseur and therapist with many years of experience. Each of her treatments promotes your deep relaxation and wellbeing. Guests of our B&B but also people who’d just like to drop in for a treatment are very welcome!

Hiking in the
South West of Ireland

Hiking with pure amazement – Ireland’s South Western coast is still a real insider tip. Pack your hiking boots and enjoy your break on the Sheep’s Head Peninsula in our B&B. We are happy to provice a pick-up service for hikers. And we offer the possibility of book a tasty evening meal.

Sundowner Guaranteed

You will immediately fall in love with our sunsets! And you will celebrate the sunset in the garden every evening, we promise!

Culinary Delights

We are serving you a balanced, delicious breakfast, which lets you start the day full of energy. If tempted, you can also order a three-course dinner. Contact us!

Get inspired on our social media channels:

Your Hosts

Juanita and Andreas are passionate hosts – they take great pleasure in having guests and create a very cozy and welcoming atmosphere. They are at the Sheep’s Head with their B&B for many years now and there is no place they would rather be! They speak English as well as fluent German.

ADDRESS

Andreas and Juanita Zünd
Gouladoo Seaview
Kilcrohane P75CH93 Co. Cork
Ireland

Would you like to book a time off or a treatment? Call us or send an email:

LOCATION

We are only at a short distance from the villages of Ahakista, Kilcrohane and Durrus. The harbor town of Bantry with supermarkets can be reached by car within 20 minutes.

We offer a pick-up service for hikers.

PARKING

Private parking spaces are available to our guests free of charge for the duration of the booking.

Designed by thinkcats

Weite, Ruhe, Loslassen. Ein Urlaub auf dem irischen Sheep’s Head bedeutet Erholung pur. Buchen Sie jetzt Ihre Auszeit in unserem „Gouladoo Seaview B&B“ und freuen Sie sich auf einen Urlaub unter Freunden! Irlands Südwesten wartet auf Sie – und unser Garten auch!

Entspannung pur

Genießen Sie eine wohltuende Behandlung von Juanita. Sie ist eine ausgebildete und sehr versierte Masseurin und Therapeutin. Jede ihrer Behandlungen fördert Ihre tiefe Entspannung und Wohlgefühl. Gäste unseres B&B aber auch Auswärtige sind sehr willkommen!

Wandern im
Südwesten Irlands

Wandernd staunen und Abenteuer erleben, Irlands Südwestküste ist noch ein echter Geheimtipp. Packen Sie Ihre Wanderstiefel ein und genießen Sie Ihre Auszeit auf der Sheep’s Head Peninsula in unserem B&B. Gerne holen wir Sie auch auf Ihrer Wanderung ab. Wanderer können auch zusätzlich ein Abendessen buchen.

Sundowner-Garantie

In unsere Sonnenungergänge verliebt man sich sofort! Sie werden jeden Abend den Sonnenuntergang im Garten zelebrieren, versprochen!

Kulinarisch genießen

Als Gast unseres B&Bs erwartet Sie ein ausgewogenes, leckeres Frühstück, welches Sie beschwingt in den Tag starten lässt. Aber Sie können sich auch gerne weiter von Juanita kulinarisch verwöhnen lassen, z. B. mit einem dreigängigen Abendessen. Sprechen Sie uns an! Auf unseren Social Media Kanälen können Sie sich regelmäßig inspirieren lassen:

Die Gastgeber

Juanita und Andreas sind leidenschaftliche Gastgeber – es bringt ihnen große Freude, ihre Gäste zu verwöhnen und einen geborgenen Rückzugsort zu schaffen. Seit vielen Jahren sind sie mit ihrem B&B am Sheep’s Head ansässig und würden diesen Ort gegen keinen anderen auf der Welt tauschen. Die Muttersprache der beiden ist Deutsch.

ADRESSE

Andreas und Juanita Zünd
Gouladoo Seaview
Kilcrohane P75CH93 Co. Cork
Ireland

 

Sie wollen einen Aufenthalt oder eine Behandlung buchen? Rufen Sie uns an oder schicken Sie eine Mail:

LAGE

Wir sind nur eine kurze Wegstrecke entfernt von den Dörfern Ahakista, Kilcrohane und Durrus. Das Hafen-Örtchen Bantry mit Supermärkten kann in 20 Minuten mit dem Auto erreicht werden.

Wanderern bieten wir gerne einen Abholservice an.

PARKEN

Private Parkplätze stehen unseren Gästen für die Dauer der Buchung kostenfrei zur Verfügung.

Designed by thinkcats